Federation Team

The Federation team is comprised of volunteers and employees and their role is to support the management and governance within Associations and Playcentres.

General Manager Operations Manager

Alasdair Finnie

general.mgr@Playcentre.org.nz

04 234 6205

Veronica Pitt

operations.mgr@Playcentre.org.nz

06 368 9789

Hours: Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri 9.00 - 3.00pm
Wed 1.00pm - 6.00pm

Secretary Accounts Manager

Meagan Ranby

secretary@Playcentre.org.nz

09 428 4851 or 0800 PLAY NZ (752 969)

Hours: Mon – Thurs 9.00am – 2.30pm

Rachael Harrison

accounts.mgr@Playcentre.org.nz

03 686 2160

Hours: Monday – Friday

Training Coordinator Tertiary Education Funding Manager

Gillian Croad

training.co-ord@Playcentre.org.nz

04 232 8952

Glenda Caradus

tertiaryed.fund.mgr@Playcentre.org.nz

07 856 8684

Property Funds Managers

Alan Taylor

a.taylor@Playcentre.org.nz

Regions: Central Region and Northern Region

Jerry Janssen

j.janssen@Playcentre.org.nz

Regions: Midlands Region and Southern Region

Presidents Trustee Board

Alaine Tamati-Aubrey

a.tamati.aubrey@Playcentre.org.nz

Susan Bailey

s.bailey@Playcentre.org.nz

Ann Langis a.langis@Playcentre.org.nz

Avis Stewart a.stewart@Playcentre.org.nz

Clare Ferguson c.ferguson@Playcentre.org.nz

Cynthia Murray c.murray@Playcentre.org.nz

Education Co-Convenors
Char Martin

c.martin@Playcentre.org.nz

Cate Mawby

c.mawby@Playcentre.org.nz
Playcentre Journal Editor
Stacey Balich

journal@Playcentre.org.nz