Federation Team

The Federation team is comprised of volunteers and employees and their role is to support the management and governance within Associations and Playcentres.

General Manager Service Delivery Manager

Alasdair Finnie

general.mgr@Playcentre.org.nz

04 234 6205

Veronica Pitt

sd.mgr@Playcentre.org.nz

06 368 9789

Hours: Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri 9.00 - 3.00pm
Wed 1.00pm - 6.00pm

Change Programme Manager
Human Relationships Manager
Cissy Rock
change.mgr@Playcentre.org.nz

021 964 884
Julia Frew
hr.mgr@Playcentre.org.nz

027 699 2350

Hours: Mon - Tues 8.30am - 5.00pm,
Thurs 1.00pm - 5.00pm
Secretary
PLD Director
Meagan Ranby

secretary@Playcentre.org.nz

09 428 4851 or 0800 PLAY NZ (752 969)

Hours: Mon – Thurs 9.00am – 2.30pm

Dalene Mactier
d.mactier@Playcentre.org.nz

03 332 5641 / 027 878 4268
Chief Financial Officer Senior Accounts Manager

Liang Wells

cfo@Playcentre.org.nz

027 491 0030

Hours: Tues and Fri 9.30am - 2.00pm

Rachael Harrison

accounts.mgr@Playcentre.org.nz

03 686 2160

Hours: Monday – Friday 10.00am - 2.00pm

Training Coordinator Tertiary Education Funding Manager

Gillian Croad

training.co-ord@Playcentre.org.nz

04 232 8952

Glenda Caradus

tertiaryed.fund.mgr@Playcentre.org.nz

07 856 8684

Property and Assets Manager

Alan Taylor

a.taylor@Playcentre.org.nz

07 871 4644 / 021 038 3290

Presidents Trustee Board

Alaine Tamati-Aubrey

a.tamati.aubrey@Playcentre.org.nz

Susan Bailey

s.bailey@Playcentre.org.nz

Ann Langis a.langis@Playcentre.org.nz

Avis Stewart a.stewart@Playcentre.org.nz

Clare Ferguson c.ferguson@Playcentre.org.nz

Cynthia Murray c.murray@Playcentre.org.nz

Education Co-Convenors
Char Martin

c.martin@Playcentre.org.nz

Cate Mawby

c.mawby@Playcentre.org.nz
Playcentre Journal Editor
Stacey Balich

journal@Playcentre.org.nz