Playcentre Associations

Playcentres are affiliated to Associations located throughout New Zealand. Association members provide adult education, property and other various areas of support to Playcentres to ensure they meet external requirements for a Playcentre to operate.

Auckland Playcentre Association info@aucklandplaycentres.org.nz 09 827 8649
Buller Westland Playcentre Association bwpa@xtra.co.nz 03 768 0782
Canterbury Playcentre Association office@canplay.org.nz 03 377 2540
Central Districts Playcentre Association cdpa@ihug.co.nz 06 323 7221
Central Hawkes Bay Playcentre Association chb.assn@playcentre.org.nz 06 858 5452
Counties Playcentre Association countiesplaycentre@xtra.co.nz 09 297 7172
Eastern Bay of Plenty Playcentre Association eboppc@xtra.co.nz 07 307 1382
East Waikato Playcentre Association ewpa.sec@xtra.co.nz 07 888 0755
Far North Playcentre Association farnorth@Playcentre.org.nz 09 408 0237
Hawkes Bay Playcentre Association hawkesbay.Playcentre@gmail.com
027 943 2025
Hutt Playcentre Association huttplay@paradise.net.nz 04 971 8561
King Country Playcentre Association kcpasec@xtra.co.nz 07 873 7737
Marlborough Playcentre Association Marlborough.Assn@playcentre.org.nz 03 579 3532
Mid Canterbury Playcentre Association midcantplaycentre@xtra.co.nz 03 307 1066
Mid Northland Playcentre Association midnorthplay@vodafone.co.nz 09 401 0368
Nelson Playcentre Association NELSON.PLAYCENTRES@xtra.co.nz 03 544 2191
Northland Playcentre Association north.playcentre@actrix.gen.nz 09 438 2155
North Shore Playcentre Association hqadmin@northshoreplaycentre.org.nz 09 415 3321
Otago Playcentre Association anne-marie@otagoplaycentre.org.nz 03 488 3932
Rotorua Playcentre Association rotorua.assn@playcentre.org.nz 07 343 6444
South Canterbury Playcentre Association scplay@xtra.co.nz 03 688 8453
Southland Playcentre Association secretary@PlaycentreSouthland.co.nz 03 214 2033, Ext 1
Tairawhiti Playcentre Association taiplay@xtra.co.nz 06 867 0010
Tamaki Playcentre Association secretary@tamakipca.org.nz 09 577 3300
Taranaki Playcentre Association tpa@orcon.net.nz 06 756 7570
Te Akoranga Playcentre Association secretary@teakoranga.org.nz 09 838 8849
Thames Valley Playcentre Association tvc.assn@playcentre.org.nz
Waikato Playcentre Association office@waikatoplaycentre.org.nz 07 847 1739
Wairarapa Playcentre Association wairarapa.assn@playcentre.org.nz 06 377 4098
Wellington Playcentre Association office@wellingtonplaycentre.org.nz 04 237 7827
Western Bay of Plenty Playcentre Association wboppa@xtra.co.nz 07 576 7522
Whanganui Playcentre Association wpcaoffice@xtra.co.nz 06 344 7119