Playcentre Aotearoa Management Team

The Federation team is comprised of volunteers and employees and their role is to support the management and governance within Associations and Playcentres.

Playcentre Aotearoa Management Team

General Manager Service Delivery Manager
Sean McKinley
general.mgr@Playcentre.org.nz

027 808 7290

Veronica Pitt
sd.mgr@Playcentre.org.nz
06 368 9789
Hours:
Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri
9.00am - 3.00pm
Wed
1.00pm - 6.00pm
Chief Financial Officer Human Relationship Manager
Marina Cook
cfo@Playcentre.org.nz
027 808 6672
Currently Vacant
Administrator Māori Development Manager
Meagan Ranby
administrator@Playcentre.org.nz
09 428 4851 or 0800 PLAY NZ (752 969)
Hours:
Mon – Thurs
9.00am – 2.30pm
Mārika Williams
mdm@Playcentre.org.nz
027 808 6660
Public Relations Coordinator PLD Director
Claire Gullidge
pr.coord@Playcentre.org.nz
027 808 6508
Dalene Mactier d.mactier@Playcentre.org.nz
Property and Assets Manager Playcentre Journal
Alan Taylor
property.assets.mgr@Playcentre.org.nz
07 871 4644 / 021 038 3290
journal@Playcentre.org.nz

Playcentre Aotearoa Finance Team

Accounts manager
Karen Flattery
accounts.mgr@Playcentre.org.nz
027 808 7334

Hours:
Mon, Wed, Thurs, Fri
8.00am - 4.00pm

Karina Bergin
accounts.mgr2@Playcentre.org.nz
027 808 7188
Accounts Administrator
Trina Panasiuk
trina.accounts@Playcentre.org.nz
Julie Elliot
julie.accounts@Playcentre.org.nz
Kim Armstrong
kim.accounts@Playcentre.org.nz

Playcentre Education Team

Training Coordinator Tertiary Education Funding Manager
Gillian Croad
training.co-ord@Playcentre.org.nz
04 232 8952
Glenda Caradus
tertiaryed.fund.mgr@Playcentre.org.nz
07 856 8684

Playcentre Aotearoa Trustee Board

Presidents Trustee Board
Alaine Tamati-Aubrey
a.tamati.aubrey@Playcentre.org.nz

Ruth Jones
r.jones@Playcentre.org.nz

Avis Stewart
a.stewart@Playcentre.org.nz

Cynthia Murray
c.murray@Playcentre.org.nz

Tiso Ross
t.ross@Playcentre.org.nz

Michelle Hutton
m.hutton@Playcentre.org.nz