Playcentre Aotearoa Management Team

The Federation team is comprised of volunteers and employees and their role is to support the management and governance within Associations and Playcentres.

General Manager Service Delivery Manager

Sean McKinley

general.mgr@Playcentre.org.nz

027 808 7290

Veronica Pitt

sd.mgr@Playcentre.org.nz

06 368 9789

Hours: Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri 9.00am - 3.00pm
Wed 1.00pm - 6.00pm



Administrator
PLD Director
Meagan Ranby

administrator@Playcentre.org.nz

09 428 4851 or 0800 PLAY NZ (752 969)

Hours: Mon – Thurs 9.00am – 2.30pm

Dalene Mactier
d.mactier@Playcentre.org.nz

03 332 5641 / 027 878 4268
Chief Financial Officer Senior Accounts Manager

Marina Cook

cfo@Playcentre.org.nz

027 808 6672

Rachael Harrison

accounts.mgr@Playcentre.org.nz

03 686 2160

Hours: Monday – Friday 10.00am - 2.00pm

Training Coordinator Tertiary Education Funding Manager

Gillian Croad

training.co-ord@Playcentre.org.nz

04 232 8952

Glenda Caradus

tertiaryed.fund.mgr@Playcentre.org.nz

07 856 8684

Property and Assets Manager

Public Relations Coordinator

Alan Taylor

property.assets.mgr@Playcentre.org.nz

07 871 4644 / 021 038 3290

Claire Gullidge

pr.coord@Playcentre.org.nz
Presidents Trustee Board

Alaine Tamati-Aubrey

a.tamati.aubrey@Playcentre.org.nz

Susan Bailey

s.bailey@Playcentre.org.nz

Ann Langis a.langis@Playcentre.org.nz

Avis Stewart a.stewart@Playcentre.org.nz

Cynthia Murray c.murray@Playcentre.org.nz

Ruth Jones r.jones@Playcentre.org.nz

Playcentre Journal
journal@Playcentre.org.nz