Thank you

Tēnā rawa atu koe

Playcentre is grateful for the support of businesses, grant providers, communities and individuals who provide sponsorship and assistance. Your generosity enables centres nationwide to support tamariki and pēpi and foster the involvement of whānau through early childhood education.


Akarana Community
Trust Limited
Akaroa Farmers Market
Akaroa Lions club
Alpha Christchurch Ltd
Anglican Church Whangamata
Aorere Flower Show
Auckland Council
Auckland Council Grant
Barrier Air
Bay of Plenty Sargood Bequest
Beckers Transport
Bendigo Valley Sport and
Charity Foundation
Birchfields Coal Mines
Blackball Salami Company
BlueSky Community Trust
Bunnings, Pukekohe
Bunnings, Mt Wellington
Central Hawkes Bay District
Council CVOS Grant
Central Lake Trust
Central Otago Grants Scheme
Centro Mexicano,
Crofton Downs
Christchurch City Council
Clyde Pub Social Club
Cooney Lees Morgan
(c/o Acorn Trust)
Countdown Crofton Downs
Creative Taupo
Dave Coeburn Construction
Davis Logging
Devonport-Takapuna Local
DV Bryant Trust
Eastbourne Community Board
Eastern and Central
Community Trust Centralines
EcoMatters Environment Trust
Educational Endowment Trust
Ellesmere Lions Club
Enterprise Russell
Ethel & Bethel Fundraiser
Four Regions Trust
Fresh Choice Barrington
Geyser Community Foundation
Gillian and Doug Hooper
Golden Bay Community Trust
Grumpy Old Men Enterprises
Hamurana & Awahou
Ratepayers & Residents
Harcourts Whitianga
Hargreaves Charitable Trust
Health & Safety Grant from the
Ministry of Education
Helen Graham Charitable Trust
HK Kitchens
Hobbiton Movie Set
Horowhenua District Council
Howick Club
Hutt Mana Charitable Trust
Ida MacDonald Grant
Infinity Foundation
Jumble around
June Frankpitt
K D Kirby
Kaiapoi-Tuahiwi Community
Kaipātiki Local Board
Kaiwaka Sports Association
Ken Waterman Charitable Trust
Kingdom Foundation
Leeston Fresh Choice
Len Reynolds Trust Community
Lions Club Halswell
Lions Club Waiuku
Lou and Iris Fisher Charitable
Mainland Foundation
Marlborough District Council
Community Grant
Massey Matters
Masterton Trust Lands Trust
Mazda Foundation
Meridian Energy Power Up
Mitre 10 Mega Te Awamutu
Mt Manaia Club
Mt Wellington Foundation
NBS Bank
Neighbours Day Grant
Network Tasman Trust
New World Gore
Nick and Marie Shipston
– Commercial Printer
North and South Trust Limited
NPM Construction
Omakau & Districts Lions Club
Orakei Local Board
Otago Community Trust
Oxford Charitable Sports Trust
Oxford-Ohoka Community
Board|Waimakariri District
Pak’n’Save Glen Innes
Parval Bares
Pepper Construction Taranaki
Perpetual Guardian
PGM Construction
Pinegrove Trust
Powerco Wanganui
Pyes Pa Community Newsletter
Radcliffes Electrical
Rangiora Ashley Community
Ray White Patumahoe
Regional Community Awards –
Runner Up Award in Wellington
Airport Regional Community
Awards 2019
Rotary Club Henderson
Rotorua Energy Charitable
Rural Service Centre
Sanson Community Committee
Selwyn District Council
Community Grant
Sharyn Richards
SkyCity Queenstown
Community Trust
Snowy River Motor Works
South Waikato District Council
St Bathans Rual Women
Sunny Riordan – Northland
Tairua Troubadours donation
Takaka Community Fund
Tasman District Council
Tauranga City Council
Te Akoranga maintenance
Te Kauwhata Water Association
TECT Charitable Trust
Thames Coromandel District
Council Grant
Thank You Charitable Trust
The Howick Club
The Mapua Easter Fair Trust
The Omokoroa Centre Trust
The Papakura Local Board
The Roost Bed & Breakfast
The Rotary club
The Village Bar & Kitchen
The Waikanae Baptist Opshop
The Warehouse
The Warehouse Ltd through
the Customer Choice
Neighbourhood Partnership
The Warehouse, Rangiora
The Warehouse, Gore branch
Thomas Richard Moore Trust
Todd Energy
Trash Palace
Trillian Trust
Trust House
Trust Power
Upper Hutt City Council
Upper Hutt Cossie Club
Vogelmorn Foundation Grant
Waikato Tindall Annual Fund
Waiora Community
Waipa District Council
Discretionary Fund
Waitaki District Council
Waitomo District Council Grant
Wellington Methodist
Charitable and Educational
Endowments Trust
Weta Digital
Whitianga Butchery
Young Farmers Club